Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Brian  (Brian@socionucleus.com)

Editor
Adams (adams@socionucleus.com)
Coki (caoki@socionucleus.com)

Kontributor
Audrey (Audrey@socionucleus.com)
Berry (Berry@socionucleus.com)
Comal (Comal@socionucleus.com)
Scootch (Scootch@socionucleus.com)